Erna Virtanen
Erna Virtanen
SIK100-toimikunnan puheenjohtaja
erna@sik100.fi
Juuli Leppänen
Juuli Leppänen
SIK100-yritysvastaava
juuli@sik100.fi
Emmaleena Ahonen
Emmaleena Ahonen
PoTa100-pääjuhlatirehtööri
emmaleena@sik100.fi
Jonna Tammikivi
Jonna Tammikivi
PoTa100-pääjuhlatirehtööri
jonna@sik100.fi
Mikael Liimatainen
Mikael Liimatainen
PoTa100-jatkotirehtööri
miksu@sik100.fi
Tuomo Leino
Tuomo Leino
PoTa100-sillistirehtööri
tuomo@sik100.fi
Sini Huhtinen
Sini Huhtinen
SIK100-seminaarivastaava
sini@sik100.fi
Olli Komulainen
Olli Komulainen
Kevätkarnevaalimajuri
olli@sik100.fi
Sasu Saalasti
Sasu Saalasti
SIK100-markkinointivastaava
sasu@sik100.fi
Jaakko Koskela
Jaakko Koskela
SIK100-webvastaava
jaakko@sik100.fi
SIK

© Aalto-yliopiston Sähköinsinöörikilta ry

Webmaster Jaakko Koskela (jaakko@sik100.fi)

Design by Jutta Kalli