Lauri Vapalahti
Lauri Vapalahti
SIK100-toimikunnan puheenjohtaja
lauri@sik100.fi
Juuli Leppänen
Juuli Leppänen
SIK100-yritysvastaava
juuli@sik100.fi
Tuukka Syrjänen
Tuukka Syrjänen
PoTa100-pääjuhlatirehtööri
tuukka@sik100.fi
Mikael Liimatainen
Mikael Liimatainen
PoTa100-jatkokuvernööri
miksu@sik100.fi
Jami Hyytiäinen
Jami Hyytiäinen
PoTa100-sillistirehtööri
jami@sik100.fi
Aarni Halinen
Aarni Halinen
SIK100-webvastaava
aarni@sik100.fi
Elias Hirvonen
Elias Hirvonen
SIK100-projektitirehtööri
elias@sik100.fi
Simo Höglund
Simo Höglund
SIK100-seminaarivastaava
simo@sik100.fi
Olli Komulainen
Olli Komulainen
Kevätkarnevaalimajuri
olli@sik100.fi
Mikael Opas
Mikael Opas
SIK100-historiavastaava
mikael@sik100.fi
Sasu Saalasti
Sasu Saalasti
SIK100-markkinointivastaava
sasu@sik100.fi
SIK

© Aalto-yliopiston Sähköinsinöörikilta ry

Webmaster Aarni Halinen (aarni@sik100.fi)

Design by Jutta Kalli